Japanese Wolf Mask – Stitched!

Here is the stitched wolf mask.  I used a fancy diagonal stitch with variegated thread on the background.  I hope it looks like sunbeams through leaves.  I used the same thread for the eyes.

Stitched Wolf Mask by Carmen CS
Stitched Wolf Mask, a photo by Carmen CS on Flickr.

In addition to the mask, I added the Japanese kanji character for wolf at the lower right.

Prayer: Father, I thank you for our love and our partnership.  Help me to be a good wife.

One thought on “Japanese Wolf Mask – Stitched!

  1. rhekelley says:

    Exquisite! Can’t wait to see it set into the wallet!

Share your thoughts...

