Reaching for Faith – The Cat

For me, the cat represents me and my sinful nature, yearning for the peace, love, and healing that only God’s love can provide.  Those claws are not out.  Faith directs my tentative reaching.

Reaching - Cat by Carmen CS
Reaching – Cat, a photo by Carmen CS on Flickr.

Prayer: Father, I know that only Your love can save me.  Thank You for sending Your Spirit to guide me in my life choices.

One thought on “Reaching for Faith – The Cat

  1. […] Reaching for Faith – The Cat (needleprayer.wordpress.com) […]

Share your thoughts...

